Dead Space Remake Countdown – Release Time & Date

Contents
  1. Dead Space Remake Release Date & Time
    1. Console Release Time
    2. PC / Steam / Epic Games Store Release Times
  2. Dead Space Remake Countdown
  3. Dead Space Remake Details

Dead Space is a survival horror video game that follows engineer Isaac Clarke as he fights his way through a mining spaceship overrun by infected beings known as “Necromorphs” to rescue his girlfriend and discover the truth behind the ship’s disastrous transformation. The gameplay focuses on combat and resource management, and features a unique “strategic dismemberment” system, in which players are encouraged to target specific body parts on enemies in order to neutralize them. If you’ve been waiting anxiously for the remake of Dead Space to release, we’ve got a countdown ticking down to when you can play!

Dead Space Remake Release Date & Time

Dead Space Remake is scheduled to be released on January 27th and 28th, 2023. The release time should be the same across the globe, however, it depends what platform you will be playing the game on.

Console Release Time

If you are playing the game on either PlayStation or Xbox then the game will be releasing at 12am Local time on January 27th, 2023. That means when the clock strikes midnight where you live and transition to the 27th, you will be able to play the game.

PC / Steam / Epic Games Store Release Times

  • Americas – January 27th at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 1pm BST
  • Europe – January 27th at 4pm GMT
  • China – January 28th at 12am CST
  • Japan – January 28th at 1am JST
  • Australia – January 28th at 3am AEDT

Dead Space Remake Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero for the platform you will be playing on, you should be able to play Dead Space Remake wherever you live!

This countdown is for the PC version of the game that will be launching simultaneously across the globe!

1 Days 21 Hours 0 Min 10 Sec

If you’re still having some issues figuring out your time, check out this Global Release Timings chart released by the official game account.

Dead Space Remake Chart Image

Dead Space Remake Details

The sci-fi survival-horror classic Dead Space™ returns, completely rebuilt from the ground up to offer a deeper, more immersive experience. This remake brings jaw-dropping visual fidelity, suspenseful atmospheric audio, and improvements to gameplay while staying faithful to the original game’s thrilling vision.

Isaac Clarke is an everyman engineer on a mission to repair a vast mining ship, the USG Ishimura, only to discover something has gone horribly wrong. The ship’s crew has been slaughtered and Isaac’s beloved partner, Nicole, is lost somewhere on board.

Now alone and armed with only his engineering tools and skills, Isaac races to find Nicole as the nightmarish mystery of what happened aboard the Ishimura unravels around him. Trapped with hostile creatures called Necromorphs, Isaac faces a battle for survival, not only against the escalating terrors of the ship but against his own crumbling sanity.

That is everything you need to know on when Dead Space Remake will be launching around the world! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

source

If you want to know other articles similar to Dead Space Remake Countdown – Release Time & Date you can visit the category: Game Codes.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go up

This site uses cookies to improve your on-site experience, for a faster experience.