PUBG: Battlegrounds January 2023 Drops: Log-in rewards and new events

Contents
  1. PUBG: Battlegrounds January Drops
    1. Special Drops 1: New Year’s Big Surprise
    2. Special Drop 2: Hideout VIP Event 
    3. Special Drops 3: Guardians Assemble! 
    4. Special Drops 4: Youngster Check-In Event 

PUBG: Battlegrounds reveals several drops this January. From New Year’s surprises to event login rewards and check-in events, many bonuses and fun events are waiting for players this month.

Details of the January Drops were obtained from PUBG: Battlegrounds’ official Steam post, and we’ve included everything you need to know below. Be sure to check out our Latest News section for more great content!

PUBG: Battlegrounds January Drops

Special Drops 1: New Year’s Big Surprise

In this event, you can get rewards like Contraband Coupons and Polymer. 

Event Mission

Log in every day during the event period to receive all rewards. Bonus rewards or consecutive logins are also prepared, so don’t miss out!

Event Rewards

Daily Login Rewards

  • Day 1: Shooting Range (Spray)
  • Day 2: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 3: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 4: Polymer x100
  • Day 5: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 6: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 7: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x1

Please note that the Phoenix Contraband Ticket will expire at the end of Spring Fest 2023, so please use them within the expiration date down below:

  • PC
    • PST: March 6, 4 PM
    • CET:  March 7, 1 AM
    • KST:  March 7, 9 AM
  • Console
    • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
    • CET: March 14, 5 AM
    • KST: March 14, 1 PM

Consecutive Login Rewards

  • Log in for three straight days: Black Bunny Headband x1
  • Log in for five consecutive days: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1
  • Log in for seven consecutive days: Contraband Coupon x20

The event schedule for this includes the following:

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
    • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
    • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Special Drop 2: Hideout VIP Event 

Accumulate points by completing missions and use those to get even more Contraband Coupons! Also, don’t forget to use that Phoenix ticket and try to get those blazing Pheonix skins!

Event Mission

  • Survive 30 minutes in total (30 points)
  • Survival time includes the time spent spectating your teammates. (Duo/Squad)
  • Get one kill or assist within 10 minutes of the start of a match. (30 points)
  • Reach the top 10 (40 points)

Event Rewards

  • Contraband Coupon x5 – 100 points
  • Contraband Coupon x10 – 200 points
  • Contraband Coupon x20 – 300 points
  • Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1 – 200 points

Please note that the Phoenix Contraband Ticket will expire at the end of Spring Fest 2023, so please use them within the expiration date down below:

  • PC
    • PST: March 6, 4 PM
    • CET:  March 7, 1 AM
    • KST:  March 7, 9 AM
  • Console
    • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
    • CET: March 14, 5 AM
    • KST: March 14, 1 PM

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
    • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
    • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Special Drops 3: Guardians Assemble! 

The new Guardian skins are genuinely progressive. Try collecting all four of them and enjoy all the incredible new visuals and some extra materials to get your upgrades started!

Event Missions

  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Phoenix – M416 (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Azure Dragon – Beryl M762 (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Black Tortoise – SKS (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] White Tiger Pan (250 points)

Event Rewards

  • Lv. 3 Material Crate – 1000 points

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 6 PM ~ March 6, 4 PM 
    • CET: January 18, 3 AM ~ March 7, 1 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 11 AM ~ March 7, 9 AM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 8 PM ~ March 13, 9 PM 
    • CET: January 26, 5 AM ~ March 14, 5 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 1 PM ~ March 14, 1 PM

Special Drops 4: Youngster Check-In Event 

Log in to the game throughout the week, wear the new Retro Rewind set and pretend it’s warm outside. 

Event Mission

Log in consecutively every day during the event period to receive all rewards. It also includes bonus rewards for consecutive logins.

Event Rewards

Daily Login Rewards

  • Day 1: Smoke Zone (Spray)
  • Day 2: Retro Rewind Shoes
  • Day 3: Retro Rewind Shorts
  • Day 4: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 5: Retro Rewind Shirt
  • Day 6: Retro Rewind Button-up
  • Day 7: Retro Rewind Hat

Consecutive Login Rewards

  • Log in for two consecutive days: Frag Zone (Spray)
  • Log in for three straight days: Retro Rewind Backpack (Level 2)
  • Log in for five consecutive days: Contraband Coupon x10

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 31, 11 PM ~ February 13, 11 PM
    • CET: February 1, 8 AM ~ February 14, 8 AM 
    • KST: February 1, 4 PM ~ February 14, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: February 8, 11 PM ~ February 21, 11 PM
    • CET: February 9, 8 AM ~ February 22, 8 AM 
    • KST: February 9, 4 PM ~ February 22, 4 PM

source

If you want to know other articles similar to PUBG: Battlegrounds January 2023 Drops: Log-in rewards and new events you can visit the category: Game Codes.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go up

This site uses cookies to improve your on-site experience, for a faster experience.